2014 Junior Varsity Schedule

Day  Date Team  Place   Time   Comments   Score   Record
Thu Aug 28 Carlsbad Home  4:00 pm   Opening Season 22 – 0  1 – 0
Thu Sep 4 King Away  4:00 pm 6 – 7  1 – 1
Thu Sep 11 Rancho Verde Away  4:00 pm 19 – 36  1 – 2
Thu Sep 25 Corona Home  6:30 pm 27 – 35  1 – 3
Wed Oct 1 Summit Away  3:15 pm 21 – 0  2 – 3
Thu Oct 9 Vista Murrieta Home  6:30 pm  League Game 6 – 17  2 – 4
Thu Oct 16 Chaparral Away  4:00 pm  League Game 21 – 14  3 – 4
Thu Oct 23 Temecula Valley Home  4:00 pm  League Game 20 – 0  4 – 4
Wed Oct 29 Murrieta Mesa Home  6:30 pm  League Game 37 – 6  5 – 4
Thu Nov 6 Murrieta Valley Away  4:00 pm  League Game 22 – 6  6 – 4