2014 Varsity Schedule

Day   Date Team Place   Time     Comments    Score    Record
Fri Aug 29 Carlsbad Home 7:00 pm   Opening Season 38 to 21  1 – 0
Fri Sep 5 King Home 7:00 pm 27 to 21  2 – 0
Fri Sep 12 Rancho Verde Home 7:00 pm   Home Coming 21 to 69  2 – 1
Fri Sep 26 Corona Away 7:00 pm 49 to 28  3 – 1
Thu Oct 2 Summit Away 7:00 pm 42 to 21  4 – 1
Fri Oct 10 Vista Murrieta Away 7:00 pm   League Game 07 to 42  4 – 2
Fri Oct 17 Chaparral Home 7:00 pm   League Game 38 to 10  5 – 2
Fri Oct 24 Temecula Valley   Home 7:00 pm   League Game 44 to 34  6 – 2
Thu Oct 30 Murrieta Mesa Away 7:00 pm   League Game 42 to 17  7 – 2
Fri Nov 7 Murrieta Valley Home 7:30 pm   Senior Night 49 to 23  8 – 2
 CIF PLAYOFFS  Southern Section
Fri Nov 14 Chino Hills Away 7:00 pm   Round of 16 55 to 37  9 – 2
Fri Nov 21 El Toro Home 7:30 pm   Round of 8 27 to 24  10 – 2
Fri Nov 28 Mission Viejo Away 7:30 pm   Semi-Finals 36 to 41  10 – 3

2014 CIF SOUTHERN SECTION PLAYOFF BRACKET

You can click on each respective school to get info, address, stats, etc